FAQs

  • In Nevada, you are able to purchase cannabis if you have a valid ID from another country. 
  • In Oregon, you are able to purchase cannabis if you have a valid passport from another country.
  • In Nevada, you are able to purchase cannabis with a medical card from a different state. 
  • In Oregon, you must have an Oregon medical card to purchase cannabis.

  • In Nevada, medical cannabis prices are 10% less than recreational cannabis prices. This is due to the 10% excise tax imposed by the State of Nevada for all retail recreational sales.
  • In Oregon, there is a 17% excise tax imposed by the state and an additional 3% tax imposed by the City of Bend on all recreational cannabis sales.

  • In Nevada, medical cannabis products can exceed 100 milligrams of THC in a package. Recreational cannabis products can have up to but not more than 100 milligrams of THC in a package.
  • In Oregon, medical edibles can have up to 100 milligrams of THC in a package.  Recreational edibles can have up to 50 milligrams of THC in a package.
  • No, we do not offer delivery at this time.
  • You can place orders for the current day and you can pick up your order at any time that day.
  • Jenny’s Dispensary in Nevada has an ATM on the premises.
  • Jenny’s Dispensary in Oregon does not currently have an ATM onsite but we are working to resolve this.
  • Henderson: Monday – Saturday 10am-10pm | Sunday 10am-8pm
  • North Las Vegas: Monday- Saturday 9am-11pm | Sunday 11am-8pm
  • Bend: Monday – Saturday 8am-10pm | Sunday 9am-9pm
  • Jenny’s Dispensary has three retail locations: Henderson, NV | North Las Vegas, NV | Bend, OR
  • You can apply anytime on our website under the Careers section in the footer menu.
  • You have to be at least 21 years old to be in the dispensary and to make a recreational purchase. You may purchase cannabis at 18 years old with a valid medical card.
  • Jenny’s Dispensary has a great team of consultants ready to assist with any questions you have and to point you in the direction of the product that is best for you.
  • The legal carry limit of cannabis in Nevada is up to one ounce (28g) of flower or 3500 milligrams of THC in concentrates or infused products.
  • In Oregon, the possession limits for cannabis are:      
    • One ounce of usable marijuana on your persons in public;
    • 8 ounces of usable marijuana in your home;
    • 16 ounces of a cannabinoid product in solid form;
    • 72 ounces of a cannabinoid product in liquid form;
    • Five grams of cannabinoid extracts or concentrates, whether sold alone or contained in an inhalant delivery system.
  • By law, Jenny’s is not allowed to accept products that contain THC from anyone other than a licensed facility, even in the case of returns. We will strive to help with any issues experienced from products purchased at Jenny’s and find a resolution or replacement product. It’s important to us that all of our customers and patients leave happy! We do accept returns on defective products that do not contain THC. You must have a copy of your receipt for proof of purchase.
  • Be sure to bring your valid, government-issued photo ID and your valid Medical card if you have one.
  • In Nevada, you can purchase up to 1 ounce of flower or the equivalent of 3500 milligrams cannabis concentrates/extracts or cannabis infused products.
  • In Oregon, you can purchase up to the allowed quantity of the product in each category: 
    • One ounce of usable marijuana on your persons in public;
    • 8 ounces of usable marijuana in your home;
    • 16 ounces of a cannabinoid product in solid form;
    • 72 ounces of a cannabinoid product in liquid form;
    • Five grams of cannabinoid extracts or concentrates, whether sold alone or contained in an inhalant delivery system.
    • Medical patients can purchase more flower: up to 8 ounces per day and 32 ounces per month.
  • In Nevada, medical and recreational customers are taxed differently. There is an additional 10% excise tax for recreational purchases.
  • In Oregon, medical and recreational customers are taxed differently.  There is a combined state and local tax of 20%. Medical customers can purchase stronger edibles and more flower as explained above.
  • In Nevada, there is a mandatory Sales and Use Tax is currently 8.25%, recreational Excise Tax is 10%.
  • In Oregon, there is no sales and use tax. There is a 17% excise tax imposed by the state and an additional 3% tax imposed by the City of Bend
  • We carry a wide variety of products in the following categories: flower/prerolls, concentrates, cartridges, edibles, CBD and General Merchandise (accessories and apparel)
  • You can call the nearest Jenny’s retail location to you for any questions or concerns during business hours.
  • Yes, we offer promotions and deals that change daily. Please call your nearest Jenny’s location to confirm the promotions for that day and to see how you can get signed up for rewards. 
  • No, it is illegal to cross state lines with any product containing THC.